MARGINS Source-to-Sink Theoretical and Experimental Institute

“Teleconnections Between Source and Sink in Sediment Dispersal Systems”

 
Eel River Basin, N. California, September 17-21, 2006


 

Workshop Particpants (updated July 12)


LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

COUNTRY

EMAIL

Aalto Rolf USA aalto@u.washington.edu
Abers Geoff USA abers@bu.edu
Alexander Clark USA clark.alexander@skio.usg.edu
Bentley Sam Canada sbentley@mun.ca
Berryman Kelvin New Zealand k.berryman@gns.cri.nz
Berwick Meredith USA mberwick@levee.wustl.edu
Blair Neal USA neal_blair@ncsu.edu
Blum Mike USA mike@geol.lsu.edu
Crosby Benjamin USA crosby@alum.mit.edu
Dickens Angela USA adickens@whoi.edu
Dietrich Bill USA bill@eps.berkeley.edu
Drexler Tina USA tdrexler@ocean.washington.edu
Driscoll Neal USA ndriscoll@ucsd.edu
Droxler Andre USA andre@rice.edu
Dunne Thomas USA tdunne@bren.ucsb.edu
Edmonds Douglas USA dedmonds@geosc.psu.edu
Fagherazzi Sergio USA sergio@scs.fsu.edu
Farnsworth Katie USA kfarnsworth@usgs.gov
Furlong Kevin USA kevin@geodyn.psu.edu
Gerald Lila USA lgerald@vims.edu
Gerber Thomas USA tpg@duke.edu
Goldsmith Steve USA goldsmith.35@osu.edu
Gomez Basil USA bgomez@indstate.edu
Goni Miguel USA mgoni@coas.oregonstate.edu
Goodbred Steve USA steven.goodbred@vanderbilt.edu
Haq Bilal USA bhaq@nsf.gov
Harris Courtney USA ckharris@vims.edu
Hill Jenna USA jchill@ucsd.edu
Hogarth Leah USA lhogarth@ucsd.edu
Huh Chih-An Taiwan huh@earth.sinica.edu.tw
Jaeger John USA jaeger@geology.ufl.edu
Jerolmack Douglas USA douglasj@mit.edu
Johnstone Elizabeth USA eajohnst@ucsd.edu
Kandel Cary USA ckandel@bu.edu
Kao Shuh-Ji Taiwan sjkao@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Kelsey Harvey USA hmk1@humboldt.edu
Kettner Albert The Netherlands a.j.kettner@tudelft.nl
Kniewald Goran Croatia kniewald@irb.hr
Kolker Alexander USA akolker@ic.sunysb.edu
Kuehl Steven USA kuehl@vims.edu
Kurtz Andy USA kurtz@bu.edu
Leithold Elana USA leithold@ncsu.edu
Lin Saulwood Taiwan swlin@ntu.edu.tw
Lintern Gwyn Canada glintern@nrcan.gc.ca
Lisle Tom USA tel7001@humboldt.edu
Liu Paul USA jpliu@ncsu.edu
Mackey Ben USA bmackey@uoregon.edu
Marsaglia Kathleen USA kathie.marsaglia@csun.edu
Martin Dennis USA dpmartin@ocean.washington.edu
McCarney Kerry USA kmccarney@geol.sc.edu
Meade Bob USA potamundi@comcast.net
Miller Andrea USA annie@vims.edu
Milliman John USA milliman@vims.edu
Mitchell Neil USA neil@ocean.cf.ac.uk
Nitsche Frank USA fnitsche@ldeo.columbia.edu
Nittrouer Chuck USA nittroue@ocean.washington.edu
Nittrouer Jeff USA jnittrouer@gmail.com
O'Grady Damian USA damian.b.ogrady@exxonmobil.com
Ogston Andrea USA ogston@ocean.washington.edu
Overeem Irina The Netherlands i.overeem@tudelft.nl
Palinkas Cindy USA cpalinkas@hpl.umces.edu
Perron Taylor USA perron@eps.berkeley.edu
Pratson Lincoln USA lincoln.pratson@duke.edu
Selegean Jim USA james.p.selegean@usace.army.mil
Slingerland Rudy USA sling@geosc.psu.edu
Swenson John USA jswenso2@d.umn.edu
Syvitski James USA syvitski@colorado.edu
Thompson Catherine USA uncgchemistry@yahoo.com
Weislogel Amy USA amyw@stanford.edu
Wheatcroft Rob USA raw@coas.oregonstate.edu
Whiting Paul USA peter.whiting@case.edu
Wiberg Patricia USA pw3c@virginia.edu
Wolinksy Matthew USA wolin010@umn.edu
Womack Jill USA jwomack@geol.lsu.edu
Wyer Paul USA pwyer@wustl.edu
Xu Kehui USA kxu@vims.edu
Xue Zuo USA zxue@ncsu.edu
Youngs Penny USA pyoungs@ic.sunysb.edu
Yu Ho-Shing Taiwan yuhs@ntu.edu.tw
Yun Janet USA janetyun@chevron.com

* = Convener
** = Student


To Access the MARGINS website, click the logo below.

    

Last updated * Thursday, September 14, 2006